Query Loader

Zodiac Birthstone Jewellery: The Meaning of Star Signs and Gemstones

Admin -  27/06/2023


Astrology and gemstones have a long-standing connection, dating back centuries. Many people believe that specific gemstones are associated with each zodiac sign and can enhance their energy and bring good fortune. Zodiac birthstones jewellery combines the allure of astrology with the beauty of gemstones, creating unique and meaningful pieces that resonate with individuals' star signs. In this article, we will explore the world of zodiac birthstones jewellery, delving into star signs, gemstones, and their profound meanings.


The concept of zodiac birthstones stems from the belief that each zodiac sign is influenced by specific planetary energies and elements. These energies are thought to correspond with certain gemstones that align with the characteristics and traits associated with each sign. Wearing birthstone jewellery is believed to enhance these qualities and bring harmony and balance to one's life.


Let's explore the twelve zodiac signs, their associated gemstones, and their meanings:


  1. Aries (March 21 - April 19): Aries is a fiery sign ruled by Mars. The birthstone for Aries is the diamond, symbolizing strength, courage, and clarity.

  2. Taurus (April 20 - May 20): Ruled by Venus, Taurus is an earth sign. The birthstone for Taurus is the emerald, representing love, fertility, and abundance.

  3. Gemini (May 21 - June 20): Gemini is an air sign ruled by Mercury. The birthstone for Gemini is the pearl, signifying purity, wisdom, and emotional balance.

  4. Cancer (June 21 - July 22): Cancer is a water sign ruled by the Moon. The birthstone for Cancer is the ruby, associated with love, passion, and protection.

  5. Leo (July 23 - August 22): Ruled by the Sun, Leo is a fire sign. The birthstone for Leo is the peridot, symbolizing strength, vitality, and success.

  6. Virgo (August 23 - September 22): Virgo is an earth sign ruled by Mercury. The birthstone for Virgo is the sapphire, representing wisdom, loyalty, and intuition.

  7. Libra (September 23 - October 22): Libra is an air sign ruled by Venus. The birthstone for Libra is the opal, associated with harmony, balance, and emotional healing.

  8. Scorpio (October 23 - November 21): Scorpio is a water sign ruled by Pluto. The birthstone for Scorpio is the topaz, symbolizing transformation, protection, and courage.

  9. Sagittarius (November 22 - December 21): Ruled by Jupiter, Sagittarius is a fire sign. The birthstone for Sagittarius is the turquoise, representing adventure, truth, and spiritual growth.

  10. Capricorn (December 22 - January 19): Capricorn is an earth sign ruled by Saturn. The birthstone for Capricorn is the garnet, associated with prosperity, grounding, and strength.

  11. Aquarius (January 20 - February 18): Aquarius is an air sign ruled by Uranus. The birthstone for Aquarius is the amethyst, symbolizing spirituality, intuition, and clarity of thought.

  12. Pisces (February 19 - March 20): Pisces is a water sign ruled by Neptune. The birthstone for Pisces is the aquamarine, representing healing, tranquility, and spiritual awareness.


FAQ Sections

FAQ's regarding members who sell wholesale and opportunities on GoJD Connect

FAQ's regarding members who sell retail only and opportunities on GoJD Connect and Odissa

FAQ's about the general features available on GoJD Connect.

FAQ's concerning the Gold Plus member PPL policy.

View all questions

 Powered by IXXO Multi Vendor Platform